سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن
مرکّب دانشمندان با خون شهیدان سنجیده شد، پس بر آن برتری یافت . [پیامبر خدا صلی الله علیه و آله]
news and education

101.Why do you want to go abroad?

102.What’s the climate like in your country?

103.What job do you like best?

104.Can you ride a bike/a horse…?

105.How much do you spend on transportation?

106.What are typical working hours in your country?

107.What sports do you know?

108.How do you enjoy your holidays?

109.What are some common health problems?

110.What does a housewife do?

111.Did you move recently?

112.Describe your personality.(Are you shy,friendly,talkative,quiet…)?

113.Describe your appearance.(Are you tall,short,heavy,thin…)?

114.Ask me about my age, country, weight, height, marital status…

115.Ask me about my clothes, family members…

116.Do you live with your family?

117.What time do you get up on weekdays / weekends?

118.Tell me about your weekly routine.

119.Do you live in a house/apartment?

120.What’s your house/apartment like?

121.What rooms does your house/apartment have? Does it have a yard /view/lobby/an elevator?

122.Tell me about your room. What furniture do you have? What furniture do you need?

123.Tell me about your dream house/car…

124.Do you have a job?

125.How do you like your job?Is it well-paid?

126.What time do you start/finish work?

127.How do you describe your job? Is it interesting/boring/exciting/safe/dangerous/stressful/easy..?

128.What foods are good / bad for you?

129.Are potato chips good for you?

130.What foods do you eat everyday?

131.What foods do you never eat?

132.Do you ever have beans / cereal / fish…for lunch / dinner / breakfast?

133.Do you usually eat dessert? What dessert do you like?

134.Tell me about your mealtime habits.

135.What do you do in your free time?

136.What sports do you like?

137.What’s your favorite sport?

138.What sports do you play?

139.What sports do you watch?

140.Tell me about your abilities and talents.

141.What’s the date today?

142.What are you going to do after class / work…?

143.Are you going to do anything this weekend? What are you going to do?

144.When is your birthday?

145.Do you celebrate your birthday? How do you celebrate it?

146.Are you going to celebrate any special occasions this month?

147.What are your vacation (holiday) / weekend plans?

148.Talk about your body parts. (This is my mouth. I have two hands…)

149.What medications do have at home (cold pills/aspirin pills/antacid/cough syrup,lozenges…)?

150.What medication can you use for the flu / a cold / a sore throat / an earache…?

151.Imagine I have a toothache / headache / stomachache /…Give me advice.

152.Tell me about your neighborhood.

153.Where can you get aspirin / traveler’s checks / gasoline / stamps / a sweatshirt…?

154.What can you get at a bank / drugstore / department store / bakery…?

155.Is there a theater / music shop / gas station / an Internet café …near your house?

156.Where are you sitting /standing now.(Use prepositions…in / behind / between…)

157.How do you ask for directions?

158.How do you give directions?

159. Did you have a good weekend? Where did you go?

160. Did you exercise yesterday?

161.Did your mother shop yesterday?

162.Tell me three things you did last week.

163.Tell me three things you didn’t do last week.

164.Tell me about last summer. Did you go anywhere? Did you see anything interesting?

165.Ask me about last weekend.

166.Ask me about last winter.

167.Where were you born?

168.Ask me where I was born?

169.Where did you grow up?

170.When did you start elementary / junior high / high school? When did you finish?

171.What were you like in elementary / junior high / high school?(Where you friendly / shy…?)

172.How was elementary / junior high / high school?

173.What was your favorite class?

174.Who was your favorite teacher?

175.Do you remember the first day of school? Tell me about it.

176.Ask me about my school days.

177.where’s your father / mother / sister / brother"s best friend right now?

178.Tell me something you like to do in your free time.

179.Tell me something you have to do this week.

180. Imagine you are inviting me to do something. What do you say?

181. Imagine you don’t like the invitation. How can you say NO and make an excuse?

182. Imagine you’re phoning a friend, but your friend isn’t home. How do you leave a message?

183. Imagine I am phoning you and asking for a friend who is not there. Answer the phone and take a message.

184. Tell me something you need to do to improve your English.

185. Tell me something you want to do in your next English class.

186. Ask me if my father is a bank clerk.

187. How often do you read a newspaper?

188. What Iranian year is it?

189. Do you think garlic tastes delicious?

190. Is the traffic heavy in the rush hour?

191. What time do you usually put out the trash?

192. Can you easily find a well-paid job?

193. Do you know what a broom is?

194. Can a woman be a flight attendant?

195. Do you like office work? Why?

196. Are you in a good mood now?

197. How can you save money?

198. Do you like to work full-time or part-time? Why?

199. How many seconds are there in a minute?

200. Do frozen tomatoes lose their taste?



  • کلمات کلیدی : آموزش زبان
  • فاقا ::: یکشنبه 87/4/9::: ساعت 11:42 صبح


    لیست کل یادداشت های این وبلاگ

    >> تبلیغات<<
    >> بازی وسرگرمی<<
    >> بازدیدهای وبلاگ <<
    بازدید امروز: 0
    بازدید دیروز: 0
    کل بازدید :16674

    >> درباره خودم <<

    >> پیوندهای روزانه <<

    >>دسته بندی یادداشت ها<<

    >>آرشیو شده ها<<

    >>لوگوی وبلاگ من<<
    news and education

    >>لینک دوستان<<

    >>اشتراک در خبرنامه<<
     

    >>طراح قالب<<
    کسب درآمد ، کسب درآمد اینترنتی ، اشتغال ، استخدام ، حقوق ثابت ، حقوق مکفی ، کانون فناوری اطلاعات بنیاد پارسیان ، کاریابی